:::

師資陣容

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Bachelor Program of Real Estate Investment and Management Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchangfang@takming.ed ...
  • Office phone number:5020
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailnc4933@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機5162
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emailleesir@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2740、5255
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmarkshen@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機5170
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillarry@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機5181
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpascop@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機5271
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhhlin@mail.takming.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機5272
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcwkao@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機5270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmichaelg@mail.takmin ...
  • Office phone number:分機5223
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfrederic@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機5256
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjason@mail.takming.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機5190
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emailyulinglin@takming.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機5182
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcalvinweng@takming.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機5168
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmeimei@mail.takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機2772
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Bachelor Program of Real Estate Investment and Management Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emailjenshi@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機5220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsuzannelin@mail.takm ...
  • Office phone number:分機5174
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailekimei@mail.takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5219
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailscchang@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5169
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailgrazia@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2743
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjamespang007@takming ...
  • Office phone number:分機5259
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkjchiou@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5172
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmcylin@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機5167
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmcchen@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機5125
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrobertliu@takming.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機5189
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailnanweihan@takming.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機5102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailmclee@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailymhuang@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailccyf@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2752
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailsherry@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2742
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailshuyuns@mail.takming ...
  • Office phone number:分機2773
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildavid.lu@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機5021/2715
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailcsy@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2753、2752
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhftkitty@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:2756
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailcharleswu@takming.ed ...
  • Office phone number:2774
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Professor and Principal
  • Name:
  • Emaildshyu@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機5262
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmaryc@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機5166
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcharleschen@takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5184
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjingtwen@mail.takmin ...
  • Office phone number:分機5163
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailctko@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjeniffer@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機5506
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtkk@mail.takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機5221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhuangyc@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5183
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsushyun@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5175
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkevin@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機5101
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailGWWang@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機5186
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmelody@mail.takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5105
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailywlan@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機5104
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Bachelor Program of Real Estate Investment and Management Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcchua@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2773
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Bachelor Program of Real Estate Investment and Management Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailphdchen5598@takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機2752
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailgary@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機5171
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcywang@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2743
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillychang@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5505
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmarlon@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2742
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfangcy@mail.takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5188
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmeihui0117@takming.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機5187
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchhung@mail.takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機2772
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshiowying@ms4.url.co ...
  • Office phone number:分機5501
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillijencheng@takming.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機5103
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Bachelor Program of Real Estate Investment and Management Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillindachou@takming.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機2752
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhyyu@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailayeh@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2715
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Public Finance and Taxation lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailtgb@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2752
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Insurance and Financial Management lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailvictor@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2743
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaillhj3168@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機2773
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaillyshan@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:2712
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyoru@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2713
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Banking and Finance lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaillydiachen@takming.ed ...
  • Office phone number:2775
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Department of Accounting Information Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfrankkychou@takming. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5021
  • 相關連結

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    cron web_use_log